The Henry County Historical Society currently owns seven museum facilities. They are listed in the order of donation.

1. Nathaniel Hartman Log Home c. 1860-1866
2. Smokehouse c. 1880-1890
3. Emmanuel One Room Schoolhouse Museum 1897
4. Dr. John Bloomfield Home c. 1879
5. Carriage House Museum c. 1880s
6. Agriculture Building a.k.a. Summer Kitchen c. 1920-1930
7. Historic Gazebo c. 1910

Photo Credits: Taylor Moyer