Henry County Townships

Henry County, Ohio, comprises 13 townships. They are, in alphabetical order: Bartlow, Damascus, Flatrock, Freedom, Harrison, Liberty, Marion, Monroe, Napoleon, Pleasant, Richfield, Ridgeville, and Washington.

Major population areas are Deshler (Bartlow Twp.), Florida (Flatrock Twp.), Hamler (Marion Twp.), Holgate (Pleasant Twp., part in Flatrock Twp.), Liberty Center (Liberty Twp.), Malinta (Monroe Twp.), McClure (Damascus Twp., Napoleon (Napoleon Twp., sections in Harrison and Liberty Twps.), and New Bavaria (Pleasant Twp.).

To see a short history of a township, you can click on a link below.

P.O. Box 443, Napoleon, OH 43545

%d bloggers like this: